St. Michael's Catholic Church

A Parish of the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter

Christmas Eve – Sunday 24th December

Low Mass at 8:00am

High Mass at 10:15am

Children’s Christmas Carols at 11:00pm

Midnight High Mass at 12:00am

Christmas Day – Monday 25th December (Day of Obligation)

Low Mass at 8:00am

High Mass at 10:15am

Tuesday 26th to Thursday 28th December (St. Stephens’ Day, St. John’s Day & Holy Innocents)

Low Mass at 9:00am

Friday 29th December

Exposition at 5:00pm

Benediction at 5:45pm followed by Mass at 6:00pm

Saturday 30th December

Exposition at 8:00am

Benediction at 8:45am followed by Mass at 9:00am

New Year’s Eve – Sunday 31st December

Low Mass at 8:00am

High Mass at 10:15am

Holy Hour at 11:00pm

Low Mass at Midnight

Octave Day of Christmas – Monday 1st January 2018 (Day of Obligation)

High Mass at 10:15am (one Mass only)

Tuesday 2nd to Thursday 4th January

Low Mass at 7:45am

Frist Friday 5th January

Exposition at 5:00pm

Benediction at 5:45pm followed by Mass at 6:00pm

Epiphany of the Lord – Saturday 6th January

High Mass at 10:15am (one Mass only)

Feast of the Holy Family – Sunday 7th January

Low Mass at 8:00am

High Mass at 10:15am

St. Michael’s Christmas “Pot Luck” party

Tuesday 9th to Saturday 13th January

No daily Masses

Sunday 14th January

Low Mass at 8:00am

High Mass at 10:15am

St. Michaels Christmas pageant

Monday 15th January

Normal Mass schedule resumed

Categories: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.